Communications Resources

Faculty Experts

If you are a media professional seeking an expert to quote in your story, please contact Lisa Litzinger, associate director of communications, at 215.895.2897 or lml64@drexel.edu; or Niki Gianakaris, director of media relations, at 215.895.6741 or Niki.Gianakaris@drexel.edu.

LeBow College of Business Faculty Experts

Competitive Intelligence
Stanley K. Ridgley, PhD
Assistant Clinical Professor of Management
610.717.6806
skr37@drexel.edu

Economics, Behavioral
Mark Stehr, PhD
Associate Professor of Economics
215.895.0554
stehr@drexel.edu

Education, Business
Frank Linnehan, PhD
Dean
Professor of Management
215.895.2122
linnehf@drexel.edu

Corporate Governance/ Finance
Ralph Walkling, PhD
Executive Director,
Center for Corporate Governance
Stratakis Professor of Corporate Governance and Accountability
215.895.4920
rw@drexel.edu

Corporate Social Responsibility
Daniel Korschun, PhD
Associate Professor of Marketing
215.895.1998
dek46@drexel.edu

Emerging Markets
Lawrence Duke, MBA
Clinical Associate Professor of Marketing
215.895.1033
Lawrence.k.duke@drexel.edu

European Debt Crisis
George P. Tsetsekos, PhD
Dean Emeritus, George B. Francis Professor of Finance 
215.895.1587
Tsetsekos@drexel.edu

Executive Compensation
Ralph Walkling, PhD
Executive Director,
Center for Corporate Governance
Stratakis Professor of Corporate Governance and Accountability
215.895.4920
rw@drexel.edu

Eliezer Fich, PhD
Associate Professor of Finance
215.895.2304
eliezer.m.fich@drexel.edu

Finance, Corporate 
Michael Gombola, PhD
Department Head and Professor of Finance 
215.895.1743 
gombola@drexel.edu

Finance, Mergers & Acquisitions
David Becher, PhD
Associate Professor of Finance 
215.895.2274 
becher@drexel.edu

Financial Reporting/IFRS
Hubert Glover, PhD
Department Head
Accounting
215.895.4981
hdg26@drexel.edu

Game Theory
Erik Benrud, PhD, FRM, CAIA,
CFA Clinical Professor of Finance
215.895.2944
ecb49@drexel.edu

Gender Income Inequality
Anthony Curatola, PhD
Joseph F. Ford Professor of Accounting
215.895.1453
curatola@drexel.edu

Health Care Economics
Michael Howley, PhD
Associate Clinical Professor of Marketing
215.895.2091
mjh73@drexel.edu

International Economics
Lawrence Duke, MBA
Clinical Associate Professor of Marketing
215.895.1033
Lawrence.k.duke@drexel.edu

International Trade and Finance
Vibhas Madan, PhD
Department Head and Professor of Economics
215.895.2124
madanv@drexel.edu

International Economics
Constantinos Syropoulos, PhD
Trustee Professor of International Economics
215.895.2792
c.syropoulos@drexel.edu

Investments
Daniel Dorn, PhD
Associate Professor, Finance
215.895.1744
dd79@drexel.edu

Investments, Alternative, Derivatives
Erik Benrud, PhD, FRM, CAIA,
CFA Clinical Professor of Finance
215.895.2944
ecb49@drexel.edu

Marketing: B2B, Customer Loyalty, Sales Force Empowerment
Rolph Anderson, PhD 
Royal H. Gibson, Sr. Professor of Marketing
215.895.2103
Rolph.E.Anderson@drexel.edu

Marketing Strategy
Trina Larsen Andras, PhD
Department Head and Professor of Marketing
215.898.4995
larsent@drexel.edu

Mergers and Acquisitions
Ralph Walkling, PhD
Executive Director,
Center for Corporate Governance
Stratakis Professor of Corporate Governance and Accountability
215.895.4920
rw@drexel.edu

David Becher, PhD
Associate Professor of Finance 
215.895.2274 
becher@drexel.edu

Regulation of Financial Services
David Becher, PhD
Associate Professor of Finance
215.895.2274
becher@drexel.edu

Retirement Planning
Anthony Curatola, PhD
Joseph F. Ford Professor of Accounting
215.895.1453
curatola@drexel.edu

Management
Stanley K. Ridgley, PhD
Assistant Clinical Professor of Management
610.717.6806
skr37@drexel.edu

Valuation, Business
Edward Nelling, PhD
Professor of Finance
215.895.2117
knelling@drexel.edu

Work/Life Balance
Jeffrey Greenhaus, PhD
William A. Mackie Chaired Professor of Management
215.895.2139
Jeffrey.H.Greenhaus@drexel.edu