Communications

Faculty Experts

Drexel University LeBow College of Business Faculty Experts

Competitive Intelligence
Stanley K. Ridgley, Ph.D.
Assistant Clinical Professor of Management
610.717.6806
skr37@drexel.edu

Economics, Behavioral
Mark Stehr, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Economics
215.895.0554
stehr@drexel.edu

Education, Business
Frank Linnehan, Ph.D.
Interim Dean
Professor of Management
215.895.2122
linnehf@drexel.edu

Corporate Governance/ Finance
Ralph Walkling, Ph.D.
Executive Director,
Center for Corporate Governance
Stratakis Professor of Corporate Governance and Accountability
215.895.4920
rw@drexel.edu

Corporate Social Responsibility
Daniel Korschun, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Marketing
215.895.1998
dek46@drexel.edu

Emerging Markets
Lawrence Duke, MBA
Clinical Associate Professor of Marketing
215.895.1033
Lawrence.k.duke@drexel.edu

Entrepreneurship
Mark Loschiavo
Executive Director,
Baiada Center for Entrepreneurship
Senior Executive in Residence
215.895.0301
Mark.p.loschiavo@drexel.edu

European Debt Crisis
George P. Tsetsekos, Ph.D.
R. John Chapel Jr. Dean
215.895.1587
Tsetsekos@drexel.edu

Executive Compensation
Ralph Walkling, Ph.D.
Executive Director,
Center for Corporate Governance
Stratakis Professor of Corporate Governance and Accountability
215.895.4920
rw@drexel.edu

Eliezer Fich, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Finance
215.895.2304
eliezer.m.fich@drexel.edu

Finance, Corporate
Michael Gombola, Ph.D.
Department Head and Professor of Finance
215.895.1743
gombola@drexel.edu

Financial Institutions
David Becher, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Finance
215.895.2274
becher@drexel.edu

Financial Reporting/IFRS
George Tsakumis, Ph.D.,
CPA Associate Professor of Accounting
215.895.2118
gtt22@drexel.edu

Game Theory
Erik Benrud, Ph.D., FRM, CAIA,
CFA Clinical Professor of Finance
215.895.2944
ecb49@drexel.edu

Gender Income Inequality
Anthony Curatola, Ph.D.
Joseph F. Ford Professor of Accounting
215.895.1453
curatola@drexel.edu

Health Care Economics
Michael Howley, Ph.D.
Associate Clinical Professor of Marketing
215.895.2091
mjh73@drexel.edu

International Economics
Lawrence Duke, MBA
Clinical Associate Professor of Marketing
215.895.1033
Lawrence.k.duke@drexel.edu

International Trade and Finance
Vibhas Madan, Ph.D.
Department Head and Professor of Economics
215.895.2124
madanv@drexel.edu

Constantinos Syropoulos, Ph.D.
Trustee Professor of International Economics
315.895.2792
c.syropoulos@drexel.edu

Investments
Wesley Gray, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Finance
215.895.6070
Wrg33@drexel.edu

Investments, Alternative, Derivatives
Erik Benrud, Ph.D., FRM, CAIA,
CFA Clinical Professor of Finance
215.895.2944
ecb49@drexel.edu

Marketing: B2B, Customer Loyalty, Sales Force Empowerment
Rolph Anderson, Ph.D.
Royal H. Gibson, Sr. Professor of Marketing
215.895.2103
Rolph.E.Anderson@drexel.edu

Marketing Strategy
Trina Larsen Andras, Ph.D.
Department Head and Professor of Marketing
215.898.4995
larsent@drexel.edu

Mergers and Acquisitions
Ralph Walkling, Ph.D.
Executive Director,
Center for Corporate Governance
Stratakis Professor of Corporate Governance and Accountability
215.895.4920
rw@drexel.edu

David Becher, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Finance
215.895.2274
becher@drexel.edu

Regulation of Financial Services
David Becher, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Finance
215.895.2274
becher@drexel.edu

Reputation Management
Elliot Schreiber, Ph.D.
Executive Director,
Center for Corporate Reputation Management
Clinical Professor of Marketing
215.895.0274
ess49@drexel.edu

Retirement Planning
Anthony Curatola, Ph.D.
Joseph F. Ford Professor of Accounting
215.895.1453
curatola@drexel.edu

Strategic Planning
Donna De Carolis Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Strategic Initiatives
Department Head and Professor of Management
215.895.1795
decarold@drexel.edu

Stanley K. Ridgley, Ph.D.
Assistant Clinical Professor of Management
610.717.6806
skr37@drexel.edu

Valuation, Business
Edward Nelling, Ph.D.
Professor of Finance
215.895.2117
knelling@drexel.edu

Work/Life Balance
Jeffrey Greenhaus, Ph.D.
William A. Mackie Chaired Professor of Management
215.895.2139
Jeffrey.H.Greenhaus@drexel.edu