This event has already occurred

Celebration of Distinguished Faculty: The Faculty Wall of Fame

Gerri C. LeBow Hall
3220 Market Street
Rm. 722
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Get Directions

Join Drexel LeBow to honor and celebrate the the faculty who have been inaugurated into the second Teaching Wall of Fame.

LeBow College of Business has established a Teaching Wall of Fame to honor faculty who have had a lasting impression on their students. Acceptance into the Wall of Fame is a recognition of a lifetime achievement for teaching at the Drexel LeBow College of Business.

A committee of senior faculty members, Dr. Rolph Anderson, Dr. Anthony Curatola, Professor Richard Freedman, Dr. Jeffrey Greenhaus and Dr. Mike Gombola have nominated the second inductees, and we will celebrate their achievement.

Honorees include:
- Ronald A. Anderson, Ph.D.
- Joseph F. Ford
- Russell U. McLaughlin, Ph.D.

Reception to follow.

Who should attend?


  • Faculty
  • Alumni