Analytics 50

2017 Analytics 50 Honorees

Drexel LeBow is pleased to announce the winners of the 2017 Analytics 50 Awards.

Company Name Industry Executive
AccuWeather Meteorology/Media David Mitchell
Adobe Digital Marketing Tamara Gaffney
American Express Global Business Travel Travel Danielle McMahan
Arizona Diamondbacks Sports Mike Fitzgerald
Atlassian Technology Austin Byrne
CA Technologies Software Saum Mathur
California State Teachers' Retirement System (CalSTRS) Pension Administration Ashish Jain
Caterpillar Heavy Equipment Morgan Vawter
Catholic Relief Services International Development Karl Lowe
City of Cincinnati Government Harry Black
City of Pittsburgh Government Grant Ervin
Crate and Barrel Retail Michael Relich
El Camino Hospital Healthcare Cheryl Reinking
Equals 3 Marketing Technology Scott Litman
FICO Consumer Credit Radha Chandra
GE Legal Farrah Pepper
IOMICS Life Sciences/Healthcare Daniel Corkill, Joseph Gormley and Thomas Zisk
San Francisco International Airport Aviation/Government Ian Law
Seattle Police Department Law Enforcement Kathleen O’Toole
SKC Communications Unified Communication Joe Smith
SimpleTire E-Commerce Chiranjoy Das
Southwest Airlines Transportation Doug Gray
St. Luke’s University Health Network Health Services Amanda Mazza
Starbucks Coffee/Retail Gerri Martin-Flickinger
Steelcase, Inc Manufacturing Tim Merkle
Syngenta Agriculture Dan Dyer
The Dow Chemical Company Chemical Manufacturing Erika McBride
The Iowa Clinic Healthcare Christina Taylor, M.D.
The North Face Outdoor Apparel and Equipment Ian Dewar
The U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs Government David Shulkin, M.D.
TransUnion Credit Information and Information Management Services Kevin McClowry
Vanguard Financial Services Alba Martinez
Visto SaaS/Advertising/Marketing Technology Kerry Bianchi
Western Union Financial Services Erik Miller
Zuora SaaS Carl Gold
MachineLink Construction Willy Schlacks
Marathon Petroleum Corporation Petroleum Dan Wehrly, Todd Sandifer, Ron Hostetler
Mercy Healthcare Todd Stewart, M.D.
Meyer Natural Foods Food and Beverage Manufacturing Jeffrey L. Tanner
Michigan State Police Law Enforcement Deepinder Uppal, Captain David Kelly
MNG Direct Marketing Consulting Anthony Hillman
Navistar Manufacturing Dan Pikelny
Owens Corning Manufacturing Malavika Melkote
Pabst Brewing Company Beverage Lindsay Vance
Pershing Financial Services Ram Nagappan
Pfizer Pharmaceutical Ryan Steinberger
PTC Software Saima Rashid
QVC Retail David O’Toole