Analytics 50

2016 Analytics 50 Honorees

Drexel LeBow and are pleased to announce the winners of the first Analytics 50 Awards.

Company Industry Executive Submissions
360i Marketing Jared Belsky Submission
ARI Fleet Management Steve Haindl Submission
AstraZeneca Pharmaceutical Per Alfredsson Submission
Bexar County Government Government Catherine Maras Submission
BNY Mellon Financial Services Kevin Fedigan Submission
Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia Healthcare John Martin Submission
Citrix Software March Liao Submission
City of Boston Government Jascha Franklin-Hodge Submission
City of Los Angeles Sanitation Eric Garcetti Submission
Clarivate Analytics Information Christine McKay Submission
Comcast Media Dan Keir Submission
Comptroller of Maryland Government/Taxes Andrew Schaufele Submission
Conservation International Conservation Jorge Ahumada Submission
DataRPM Predictive Analytics Sundeep Sanghavi Submission
Eurpac Service, Inc. Retail Shelley Rohlik Submission
Farmers Insurance Insurance Chris Ciccarello Submission
FICO Enterprise Software Scott Zoldi Submission
Foursquare Ad Tech Steven Rosenblatt Submission
GE Industrial Data Science Beena Ammanath Submission
General Dynamics Mission Systems Defense Philippe Wiener Submission
GlobalHealth HMO Dave Thompson Submission
Greater Philadelphia Cultural Alliance Nonprofit Cultural John McInerney Submission
H.D. Smith Pharmaceutical Kyle Pudenz Submission
Health Care Service Corporation Insurance Gary Stanford Submission
Independence Blue Cross Healthcare Ashley Masterson Submission
Intel Corporation High Tech Mani Janakiram Submission
IOMICS Science/Healthcare Joseph Gormley and Daniel Corkill Submission
Major League Soccer Sports Charlie Shin Submission
Matson, Inc. Transportation/Logistics Peter Weis Submission
Mercy Health Healthcare Curtis Dudley Submission
Navis Logistics/Cargo Management Dave McCandless Submission
Navistar Manufacturing Dan Pikelny Submission
New Mexico Department of Workforce Solutions State Accepted as organization Submission
Oak Labs Technology/Software Healey Cypher Submission
Oberweis Dairy Dairy Bruce Bedford Submission
Oklahoma DHS Social Services Ed Lake Submission
Owens Corning Manufacturing Malavika Melkote Submission
Pershing LLC Financial Services Ram Nagappan Submission
Philadelphia 76ers Sports Braden Moore Submission
SquareTwo Financial Financial Services Trevor Giampietro Submission
The North Face Apparel/Outerwear Ian Dewar Submission
Toyota Financial Services Auto Financing Jim Bander Submission
Trustmark Insurance Company Insurance Eshwar Pastapur Submission
U.S. Army Communications-Electronics Command Military Liz Miranda Submission
University of Colorado Health Healthcare Steve Hess Submission
University of Mississippi Medical Center Healthcare John Showalter Submission
UPS Transportation/Logistics Jack Levis Submission
USAA Financial Services Christina Holleman Submission
Wunderman Global Digital Agency Yanni Kotziagkiaouridis Submission
Xerox Legal Business Services Legal Services Rob Hellewell and Karl Sobylak Submission