Skip to main content

Faculty Directory

Headshot of Marco Airaudo
Marco Airaudo, PhD



(215) 895-6982

Gerri C. LeBow Hall 1019

Headshot of Daniel Albert
Daniel Albert, PhD

Assistant Professor


(215) 895-2139

Gerri C. LeBow Hall 627

Headshot of Murugan Anandarajan
Murugan Anandarajan, PhD

Senior Associate Dean of Academic Programs and Faculty Affairs, Academic Director, Dornsife Office for Experiential Learning, Professor

Decision Sciences and MIS

(215) 895-6212

Gerri C. LeBow Hall 1225

Headshot of Rolph Anderson
Rolph Anderson, PhD

Professor Emeritus


Gerri C. LeBow Hall

Headshot of Trina Larsen Andras
Trina Larsen Andras, PhD

Assistant Dean of DEI and Sustainability, Professor


(215) 895-4995

Gerri C. LeBow Hall 822

Headshot of Orakwue B. Arinze
Orakwue Arinze, PhD


Decision Sciences and MIS

(215) 895-1798

Gerri C. LeBow Hall 526

Headshot of Edward Arnheiter
Edward Arnheiter, PhD

Clinical Professor

Decision Sciences and MIS

Headshot of Patricia Awerbuch
Patricia Awerbuch

Associate Clinical Professor


(215) 571-4365

Gerri C. LeBow Hall 925

Headshot of Avijit Banerjee
Avijit Banerjee, PhD


Decision Sciences and MIS

(215) 895-1449

Gerri C. LeBow Hall 737

Headshot of Richard Barnett
Richard Barnett, PhD

Clinical Professor


(215) 895-6972

Gerri C. LeBow Hall 1028