Skip to main content

2021 Drexel LeBow Analytics 50 Honorees

Drexel LeBow is pleased to announce the winners of the 2021 Drexel LeBow Analytics 50 Awards.

Title Submitter Industry
14 West Grace Epperson Services
Ace Hardware Mark Lowe Retail
AIIR Consulting Justin Zamora Professional Services Curtis Tripoli Genealogy
Bentley Systems Jeff Richardson Technology
CarLotz Dan Valerian Automotive
Chewy Michael Gerstl Retail
City of San Diego Kirby Brady Government
Conor Acquisitions Bhavik Patel Real Estate
CSX Asher Lohman Transportation
Delaware Data Innovation Lab Darren Mahoney Nonprofit
DuPont Bernardo Tiburcio Specialty Chemicals
FICO Gerald Fahner Analytics
Freya Systems LLC Christopher MacNeel Aviation
GlaxoSmithKline (GSK) Partha Vuppalapaty Life Sciences: Pharmaceutical
Grant Thornton Public Sector LLC Paul Seckar Management Consulting
Hamilton Lane Griffith Norville Financial Services: Private Markets
HARMAN International Annette Jonker Consumer Electronics, Automotive
Hastings Mutual Insurance Company Randy Sykes Insurance
IOMICS Healthcare Daniel Corkill, PhD Life Sciences and Healthcare
Land O'Lakes Rusty Elm Food and Agriculture
Lavazza Professional Julie Kimelman Food/Beverage
Main Line Health William Nieczpiel Healthcare
NAVISTAR Inc. Dan Pikelny Manufacturing
Nestle USA Shan Collins Consumer Goods
Ocean Spray Jamie Head Agricultural Marketing
Owens Corning Malavika Melkote Manufacturing
P1Software Ken Lin Sports Analytics
Pfizer William Leister Pharmaceuticals
Pfizer Ash Mehta Pharmaceuticals
Pricewaterhousecoopers (PwC) Jeff Clement Consulting
Principal Global Fixed Income Joseph Byrum Asset Management
Project Management Institute (PMI) Mark Broome Nonprofit
Rackspace Juan Eduardo Riojas Technology Services
Randall-Reilly Chiranjoy Das  Data & Digital Marketing
Richard Childress Racing Bradley Safrit Auto Racing
Signant Health Nicholas Gambino, Director, Global Project Management Healthcare: Clinical Trials Technology
Socure Johnny Ayers AI/Fintech
SSM Health Carter Dredge Healthcare
State of Delaware - Office of Governor John Carney and Delaware Division of Small Business Jonathan Starkey Government
Steelcase Bryan Flietstra Manufacturing
Taylor Farms New Jersey Amy D'Alonzo Food Processing
The Bank of New York Mellon Michael King Financial Services
Tyson Foodservice Keith Barber Food Manufacturing
United States Postal Service Office of Inspector General Tammy L. Whitcomb Federal Government
Vanguard Tarun Sood Finance
Verizon Ansar Kassim Telecommunications
Vital Incite Mary Delaney Healthcare Consulting
Wake County Bonnie Danahy  Local Government
YMCA of the USA Maria-Alicia Serrano Nonprofit
Zoetis Saba Belay Pharmaceuticals

Connect with Us

For more information about Analytics 50, please contact us. We look forward to hearing from you.

Diana Jones

Executive Director, Center for Business Analytics, Dornsife Office for Experiential Learning

(215) 571-3545

Gerri C. LeBow Hall 1230