Business Leader of the Year 2020

Honor Level Sponsors

The following donors have supported Drexel LeBow in honor of the Business Leader of the Year at the Honor Level:

Timothy J. Abell
President, Firstrust Bank

Carl Dranoff
Founder and CEO, Dranoff Properties

Mark Fishman
Co-President, GBG Kids

Michael J. Heller
President and CEO, Cozen O’Connor

Bradley J. Korman
Co-CEO, Korman Communities

Ira Lubert
Chairman and Co-Founder, Lubert-Adler Real Estate Funds, LLR Partners

Robert J. Mongeluzzi
President and Founder, Saltz, Mongeluzzi, Barrett & Bendesky

John Stoviak
Partner, Saul Ewing LLP

Keith D. Stoltz
President and CEO, Stoltz Real Estate Partners