Skip to main content


Fellowships are awarded to tenured or clinical faculty members at the associate level or higher who have demonstrated excellence in teaching. Fellows serve two-year terms and assist the director with developing events to promote excellence in teaching.

Teaching Fellows 2022-2023

The LeBow Center for Innovation in Teaching and Learning (CITL) is proud to announce its inaugural cohort of Teaching Fellows for 2022-2023.

We would like to congratulate 2022-2023 Teaching Fellows Ed Arnheiter, PhD; Larry Duke, PhD; and Chris Finnin, PhD, who will work with Alan Hecht and the InTech team to transform the online learning experience. The Teaching Fellows will collaborate to design and pilot a framework for a future-oriented, student-centered, professional “LeBow branded” online experience that transforms our LeBow online courses and programs.

Thank you to Ed, Larry and Chris for your dedication and efforts to enhance and innovate the online student experience. We look forward to your contributions.

Edward Arnheiter, PhD
Clinical Professor, Decision Sciences and MIS

Lawrence Duke, EdD
Clinical Professor, Marketing

Christopher Finnin, EdD
Clinical Professor, General Business

Connect with Us

Stacy Kline, CPA

Assistant Dean for Teaching and Learning

(215) 895-5866

Gerri C. LeBow Hall 1224