Skip to main content

Dean's Advisory Board

Dean's Advisory Board

The Dean’s Advisory Board is composed of exceptional business leaders who are committed to advancing the LeBow College of Business. Members provide strategic input regarding the College’s mission, goals and initiatives, share insights regarding industry trends and developments, provide philanthropic support and promote the College in the business community.


Alfred F. Altomari ’82 (Chair)
President and CEO
Agile Therapeutics, Inc.

Beth Bunting MBA ’02 (Vice Chair)
Vice President Executive Search and Talent Management
Comcast Corporation

Mark McAdoo ’87 (Vice Chair)
Founder and CEO
SourcEdge Solutions

David R. Geltzer ’77 (Immediate Past Chair)
Geltzer Family Foundation


Kenneth J. Adelberg ’76

Michael Angelos ’11
Vice President, Consumer and Investment Management Division
Goldman Sachs

Charles Bancroft ’82
Chief Financial Officer and Head of Global Business Operations
Bristol-Myers Squibb

Ken Barnes MBA ’11
President and CEO
Options for All

Donald R. Braun, Jr. ’84
Managing Director
Bernstein Private Wealth

Randall S. Burkert ’82
Managing Partner and Co-Founder
Mercer+Bond Capital, A Quadrant Company

Mary Caraccioli MBA ’08
Chief Communications Officer
Central Park Conservancy

Dominic J. Caruso ’80
Retired Executive Vice President and CFO
Johnson & Johnson

Hugh Chairnoff, PhD, ’61
Managing Partner
SevenOaks Capital Associates, LLC.

Kathleen P. Chimicles ’83
President and CEO
GlenDevon Group, Inc.

Joel B. Cohen ’54
Allflex Packaging Products

Gianna D’Angelo ’89, MBA ’93
President and CEO
GRD Consulting Corp
Former Principal
KPMG Advisory

Christine Dorfler MBA ’09
National Football League

Angela Dowd-Burton ’74, MBA ’79
President and CEO
Dowd-Burton and Associates LLC
Senior Advisor
Econsult Solutions, Inc.

Bruce G. Fischer ’77, MBA ’83
Retired Senior Vice President
Sunoco, Inc. and Independent Business Consultant

Allan Frank
Partner and Chief Scientist

Sean Gallagher ’93
Founder and Chief Investment Officer
Connacht Asset Management

Wayne T. Gattinella ’76
President and CEO

Elaine Goldwater MBA ’04
Global Marketing Director Life Cycle Management
Merck & Co., Inc

Randolph Holmes III, CPCU, CLU ’70
Retired Vice President
Prudential Financial

Kristen Knouft ’93
Chief Marketing Officer

George F. Krall, Jr. ’58
Former President and CEO
Mebane Packaging Group

Albert L. Lord III ’89
Founder and CEO
Lexerd Capital Management

Patrick S. McGonigal, CPA ’86
Advanced Biomedical, Inc.

Drew Milstein ’82
Susquehanna International Group, LLP

Carlos Moreira ’91
PricewaterhouseCoopers Advisory LLC

Paul Moul ’71
Managing Consultant
P. Moul & Associates

David Penn ’82
Senior Vice President, Wealth Management
Janney Montgomery Scott LLC

Derreck Robinson ’93
Managing Director and National Sales Leader
Deloitte Consulting LLP

Vincent John Roth ’02
Vice President and Senior Portfolio Advisor
Merrill Lynch Wealth Management

Stanley W. Silverman ’69, MBA ’74
Former President
PQ Corporation

Thomas E. Simonson ’84
Chief Operating Officer
CFS2, Inc.

Andrew F. Tauber ’90
Executive Vice President
Firstrust Bank

Brian Weddington, CFA ’88
President and Chief Investment Officer
Katoma Partners

Paul B. Wieand, MBA ’76
Chairman and Founder
The Center for Advanced Emotional Intelligence

Michael J. Williams ’80, MBA ’83
Chairman of the Board of Directors
Realogy Holdings Corporation

Connect with Us

Lisa Wells

Associate Director, Office of the Dean

(215) 895-6418

Gerri C. LeBow Hall 1217