Skip to main content

Dean's Council

Headshot of Murugan Anandarajan
Murugan Anandarajan, PhD

Senior Associate Dean of Academic Programs and Faculty Affairs, Academic Director, Dornsife Office for Experiential Learning, Professor

Decision Sciences and MIS

(215) 895-6212

Gerri C. LeBow Hall 1225

Headshot of Trina Larsen Andras
Trina Larsen Andras, PhD

Assistant Dean of DEI and Sustainability, Professor


(215) 895-4995

Gerri C. LeBow Hall 822

Headshot of Cassandra Brown
Cassandra Brown

Executive Director, Gupta Governance Institute and Office of Alumni Relations & Engagement

Alumni Relations and Engagement

(215) 895-6294

Gerri C. LeBow Hall 588

Headshot of Jie Cai
Jie Cai, PhD

Associate Professor


(215) 895-1755

Gerri C. LeBow Hall 1119

Headshot of Lawrence Duke
Lawrence Duke, EdD

Clinical Professor


(215) 895-1033

Gerri C. LeBow Hall 820

Headshot of Elea Feit
Elea Feit, PhD

Associate Dean for Research, Associate Professor


(215) 571-4054

Gerri C. LeBow Hall 821

Headshot of Andrew Fox
Andrew Fox

Director of Finance

Dean's Office

(215) 571-3850

Gerri C. LeBow Hall 1233

Headshot of Michael Gombola
Michael Gombola, PhD

Professor Emeritus


(215) 895-1743

Gerri C. LeBow Hall

Headshot of Barbara Grein
Barbara Grein, PhD

Department Head, Accounting, Associate Professor


(215) 895-1454

Gerri C. LeBow Hall 945

Headshot of
Bridget Hilferty

Executive Director, Communications and Marketing


Gerri C. LeBow Hall 1229

Headshot of Diana Jones
Diana Jones

Executive Director, Center for Business Analytics, Dornsife Office for Experiential Learning

Dean's Office

(215) 571-3545

Gerri C. LeBow Hall 621

Niki Kelley
Niki Kelley

Assistant Dean of Enrollment Management & Student Services, Graduate Programs

Dean's Office

(215) 895-1671

Gerri C. LeBow Hall 434

Headshot of Stacy Kline
Stacy Kline, CPA

Assistant Dean for Teaching and Learning, Clinical Professor


(215) 895-5866

Gerri C. LeBow Hall 1224

Headshot of Daniel Korschun
Daniel Korschun, PhD

Department Head & Stephen Cozen Research Scholar in Marketing, Associate Professor


(215) 895-1998

Gerri C. LeBow Hall 823

Headshot of Merrill Liechty
Merrill Liechty, PhD

Clinical Professor

Decision Sciences and MIS

(215) 895-2459

Gerri C. LeBow Hall 835

Headshot of Frank Linnehan
Frank Linnehan, PhD

Professor Emeritus


(215) 895-2122

Gerri C. LeBow Hall 1220

Headshot of Yu-Chieh Lo
Jade Lo, PhD

Director, PhD Program, Associate Professor


(215) 571-4441

Gerri C. LeBow Hall 628

Headshot of Dali Ma
Dali Ma, PhD

Associate Professor


(215) 895-1733

Gerri C. LeBow Hall 642

Headshot of Joel Maxcy
Joel Maxcy, PhD

Department Head, Sport Business and General Business, Professor

Sport Business

(215) 895-2351

Gerri C. LeBow Hall 536

Headshot of Kevin Montgomery
Kevin Montgomery, MBA

Executive Director, Academic Planning and Operations

Dean's Office

(215) 895-2112

Gerri C. LeBow Hall 1235

Headshot of Edward Nelling
Edward Nelling, PhD

Department Head, Professor


(215) 895-2117

Gerri C. LeBow Hall 1144

Headshot of Natalie Pedersen
Natalie Pedersen, JD

Department Head, Associate Professor

Legal Studies

(215) 571-4192

Gerri C. LeBow Hall 840

Headshot of Matthew Reindorp
Matthew Reindorp, PhD

Department Head, Associate Clinical Professor

Decision Sciences and MIS

(215) 571-4671

Gerri C. LeBow Hall 742

Headshot of Stanley Ridgley
Stanley Ridgley, PhD

Clinical Professor


(215) 571-4202

Gerri C. LeBow Hall 618

Headshot of Albert Riess
Albert Riess, III

Executive Director of Technology

LeBow Tech

(215) 895-6393

Gerri C. LeBow Hall 570

Headshot of Kristin Risi
Kristin Risi, MBA, PhD

Associate Dean, Corporate, Executive Education, and Innovation

Executive Education

(215) 895-6606

Gerri C. LeBow Hall 416

Headshot of Mark Stehr
Mark Stehr, PhD

Director, School of Economics, Professor


(215) 895-0554

Gerri C. LeBow Hall 1022

Headshot of Jonathan Ziegert
Jonathan Ziegert, PhD

Department Head, Management, Professor


(215) 895-1087

Gerri C. LeBow Hall 638

Connect with Us

Lisa Wells

Associate Director, Office of the Dean

(215) 895-6418

Gerri C. LeBow Hall 1217