Skip to main content

Beta Gamma Sigma Inductees

On May 13, 2015, Drexel’s newest members were inducted into Beta Gamma Sigma, the international honor society serving business programs accredited by AACSB International (The Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business). LeBow College of Business Dean Frank Linnehan and Finance Professor Edward Nelling presented the awards.

Connect with Us