Skip to main content

LAFSA Recognition Night

LeBow Accounting Faculty, Students and Alumni (LAFSA) annual recognition night was held on November 20, 2015. The event celebrates the accomplishments of our students and student groups: Beta Alpha Psi, The National Association of Black Accountants (NABA), Ascend and Association of Latino Professionals in Finance and Accounting (ALPFA). This year’s award winners are as follows:

Joseph DiBianca- Beta Alpha Psi – Honored Graduate Award Frank Pina- Alumni of the Year Diana Distefano- Young Alumni of the Year David Smalls- Friend of the Year Professor of the Year- Stacy Kline and Jennifer Wright Student of the Year- Andres Vivas Lopez

Connect with Us