Skip to main content

Executive MBA Alumni Board

EMBA Alum Ricardo Hunter ’16 EMBA alumni event

Launched in 1996, Drexel LeBow has graduated nearly 500 students in the Executive MBA program. The EMBA community has stayed connected through social, networking and continuing education programs.

EMBA continuing education events are organized by the elected EMBA Alumni Board.

EMBA Alumni Board List for 2022–2023:

Antoinette Brock, 2015: President
Executive Director, Global HCP Transparency Reporting and Operations, Bristol Myers Squibb

Melinda Emerson, 2020: Vice President
President, SmallBizLady Enterprises

Adriana Zupa-Fernandez 2021: Vice President
Global Lead, People Business Resource Group, Bristol Myers Squibb

Malachy Asuku, 2022
Principal MSL/Therapeutic Area Liaison - Regenerative Medicine, Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals

Keisha Bronson, 2020
TBS People Solutions Business Partner, US, Takeda

Barbara Bungy, 2015
CEO and Principal Consultant, BLB Consulting Group

Erin Colgan, 2021
Manager, Marketing Development, AmeriHealth Caritas

Tony Dilorio, 2022
Senior Analyst, Subaru of America

Ryan Hummel, 2018
Chief Information Officer, Planet Group

Ricardo Hunter, 2016
Lead Market Index Services Associate, NASDAQ

Bonnie Johnson, 2018
AVP of Finance and Controller, ECFMG

Kathy Kiernan, 2000
Founder and Principal, Open to the Possible Coaching and Consulting

Ed Krasovec, 2000
Director of Clinical Solutions, LabWare Inc.

Michael Neilson, 2020
Chief Operating Officer, Pelorus

Dennis Nsenkyire, 2005
Vice President, Strategy and Deployment — Janssen Supply Chain, Johnson and Johnson

Bill Powell, 2018
Director of Analytic Strategy, Holman

Aju Thomas, 2013
Former Director, Digital Engineering, Cognizant

Jim Viscusi, 2021
Director, Oracle Management Cloud, Oracle

Connect with Us

If you are interested in joining or becoming more involved, please reach out. We look forward to hearing from you.

Steven Fisher

Corporate Communications Manager

Gerri C. LeBow Hall 426