Skip to main content

Executive MBA Alumni Board

Alumni board members

Launched in 1996, Drexel LeBow has graduated nearly 500 students in the Executive MBA program. The EMBA community has stayed connected through social, networking and continuing education programs.

EMBA continuing education events are organized by the elected EMBA Alumni Board.

EMBA Alumni Board List for 2023–2024:

Melinda Emerson, 2020: President
President, SmallBizLady Enterprises

Adriana Zupa-Fernandez 2021: Vice President
Global Lead, People Business Resource Group, Bristol Myers Squibb

Ed Krasovec, 2000: Vice President
Director of Clinical Solutions, LabWare Inc.

Michael Neilson, 2020: Vice President
Chief Operating Officer, Pelorus

Malachy Asuku, 2022
Principal MSL/Therapeutic Area Liaison - Regenerative Medicine, Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals

Keisha Bronson, 2020
TBS People Solutions Business Partner, US, Takeda

Barbara Bungy, 2015
CEO and Principal Consultant, BLB Consulting Group

Erin Colgan, 2021
Manager, Marketing Development, AmeriHealth Caritas

Tony Dilorio, 2022
Senior Analyst, Subaru of America

Ryan Hummel, 2018
Chief Information Officer, Planet Group

Bonnie Johnson, 2018
AVP of Finance and Controller, ECFMG

Bill Powell, 2018
Director of Analytic Strategy, Holman

Aju Thomas, 2013
Former Director, Digital Engineering, Cognizant

Jim Viscusi, 2021
Director, Oracle Management Cloud, Oracle

Erin Pipech, 2023
Senior Manager of Global Business Development Operations and Planning, Olympus Corporation

Brian Jackson, 2023
Financial Analyst, URBN (Urban Outfitters)

Brenda Lee Williams, 2021
Vice President (VP) of Organizational Development, Genser Energy

Patrick Ehret, 2020
Senior Manager and Innovation Lead, Johnson and Johnson

Connect with Us

If you are interested in joining or becoming more involved, please reach out. We look forward to hearing from you.

Steven Fisher

Corporate Communications Manager

(215) 895-1750

Gerri C. LeBow Hall 426