Analytics 50

2019 Analytics 50 Honorees

Drexel LeBow is pleased to announce the winners of the 2019 Analytics 50 Awards.

Company Name Industry Executive
1-800-FLOWERS.COM E-Commerce Tim Mummers Submission
Aetna Insurance  Firdaus Bhathena Submission
Bayer  Agriculture  James Swanson Submission
BNY Mellon’s Pershing  Financial Services  Ram Nagappan Submission
Brown-Forman Wine and Spirits Tim Nall Submission
CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield Healthcare Len Rosenblum Submission
Chicago Police Department Law Enforcement Jonathan Lewin Submission
Chick-Fil-A Restaurant Karen Hinson Submission
Children's Hospital of Philadelphia Information Services Anthony DeCristofaro Submission
Citi Banking Rebecca Wooters Submission
City of New York Government Craig Campbell Submission
City of Raleigh Government Bonnie Danahy Submission
City of Tulsa Government G.T. Bynum Submission
Conductrics Analytics Technology Matt Gershoff Submission
EnergySavvy Utility Michael Rigney Submission
Federal Communications Commission Goverment Accepting as Organization Submission
FICO Analytic Technology Can Arkali Submission
Fulton Financial Corporation Financial Services  Avi Patel Submission
Ginnie Mae Government Tamara Togans Submission
Gundersen Health System Healthcare Lisa Wied Submission
Hero Digital Customer Experience Nikki Maloney-Ballard Submission
Honda Automotive Kendrick Kau Submission
Houston Zoo Zoo Audra Jesudason Submission
Ignatiuz Software Information Technology Deepti Goil Submission
Intel Technology Mani Janakiram, PhD Submission
IOMICS Corporation Life Sciences and Healthcare J. Gormley Submission
Jefferson Health Healthcare  Mouneer Odeh Submission
Keller Williams Realty International Real Estate Neil Dholakia Submission
Los Angeles Police Department Law Enforcement Dennis Kato Submission
Marathon Petroleum Corporation Petroleum Don Wehrly Submission
Mercy Healthcare Curtis Dudley Submission
MetLife Insurance Malene Haxholdt Submission
MNG Health Pharmaceutical Marketing Gina Pioppi Submission
MRP Marketing Technology Accepting as Organization Submission
Owens Corning Manufacturing Malavika Melkote Submission
P1Software Sports Analytics Ken Lin Submission
PATH Global Health Jeff Bernson Submission
Philadelphia Eagles Sports Alec Halaby Submission
Principal Global Equities Asset Management Joseph Byrum Submission
Seer Interactive Digital Marketing Sayf Sharif Submission
Southwest Airlines Transportation Alec Siems Submission
Steelcase, Inc. Manufacturing Tim Merkle Submission
Stoney Creek Hospitality Hospitality Holly Martin Submission
Tampa General Hospital Healthcare Peter Chang, MD Submission
The Home Depot Retail Chase Zieman Submission
The Walt Disney Company Entertainment Teddy Benson Submission
Turner Broadcasting System Television  Andreea Popescu Submission
Tyson Foods Food Jonathan Riechert Submission
United Way Nonprofit Lisa Wilder Submission
Vineyard Vines Retail Lindsey Worster Submission