Analytics 50

2021 Analytics 50 Honorees

Drexel LeBow is pleased to announce the winners of the 2021 Analytics 50 Awards.

Company Name Industry Executive
14 West Services Grace Epperson Submission
Ace Hardware Retail Mark Lowe Submission
AIIR Consulting Professional Services Justin Zamora Submission Genealogy Curtis Tripoli Submission
Bentley Systems Technology Jeff Richardson Submission
CarLotz Automotive Dan Valerian Submission
Chewy Retail Michael Gerstl Submission
City of San Diego Government Kirby Brady Submission
Conor Acquisitions Real Estate Bhavik Patel Submission
CSX Transportation Asher Lohman Submission
Delaware Data Innovation Lab Nonprofit Darren Mahoney Submission
DuPont Specialty Chemicals Bernardo Tiburcio Submission
FICO Analytics Gerald Fahner Submission
Freya Systems LLC Aviation Christopher MacNeel Submission
GlaxoSmithKline (GSK) Life Sciences: Pharmaceutical Partha Vuppalapaty Submission
Grant Thornton Public Sector LLC Management Consulting Paul Seckar Submission
Hamilton Lane Financial Services: Private Markets Griffith Norville Submission
HARMAN International Consumer Electronics, Automotive Annette Jonker Submission
Hastings Mutual Insurance Company Insurance Randy Sykes Submission
IOMICS Healthcare Life Sciences and Healthcare Daniel Corkill, PhD Submission
Land O'Lakes Food and Agriculture Rusty Elm Submission
Lavazza Professional Food/Beverage Julie Kimelman Submission
Main Line Health Healthcare William Nieczpiel Submission
NAVISTAR Inc. Manufacturing Dan Pikelny Submission
Nestle USA Consumer Goods Shan Collins Submission
Ocean Spray Agricultural Marketing Jamie Head Submission
Owens Corning Manufacturing Malavika Melkote Submission
P1Software Sports Analytics Ken Lin Submission
Pfizer Pharmaceuticals William Leister Submission
Pfizer Pharmaceuticals Ash Mehta Submission
Pricewaterhousecoopers (PwC) Consulting Jeff Clement Submission
Principal Global Fixed Income Asset Management Joseph Byrum Submission
Project Management Institute (PMI) Nonprofit Mark Broome Submission
Rackspace Technology Services Juan Eduardo Riojas Submission
Randall-Reilly  Data & Digital Marketing Chiranjoy Das Submission
Richard Childress Racing Auto Racing Bradley Safrit Submission
Signant Health Healthcare: Clinical Trials Technology Nicholas Gambino, Director, Global Project Management Submission
Socure AI/Fintech Johnny Ayers Submission
SSM Health Healthcare Carter Dredge Submission
State of Delaware - Office of Governor John Carney and Delaware Division of Small Business Government Jonathan Starkey Submission
Steelcase Manufacturing Bryan Flietstra Submission
Taylor Farms New Jersey Food Processing Amy D'Alonzo Submission
The Bank of New York Mellon Financial Services Michael King Submission
Tyson Foodservice Food Manufacturing Keith Barber Submission
United States Postal Service Federal Government Tammy L. Whitcomb Submission
Vanguard Finance Tarun Sood Submission
Verizon Telecommunications Ansar Kassim Submission
Vital Incite Healthcare Consulting Mary Delaney Submission
Wake County  Local Government Bonnie Danahy Submission
YMCA of the USA Nonprofit Maria-Alicia Serrano Submission
Zoetis Pharmaceuticals Saba Belay Submission