Skip to main content

MIS Advisory Council

The Advisory Council is composed of accomplished thought leaders in all facets of the field who provide advice and expertise to enhance and promote the management information systems (MIS) degree program.

Tanmay Bandyopapadhyay
Senior Director, Johnson & Johnson

Brian Biddulph-Krentar
Founder, Chief Technology Officer, and Executive Vice President, HIT Application Solutions

Richard D. Blumberg ’84
President, World Sales Solutions LLC

Bette DeRogatis
Area Vice President, Verizon

Frederick Dillman
Chief Technology Officer, Unisys Corporation

Adel Ebeid
Chief Innovation Officer, City of Philadelphia

Tony Encinias
Chief Information Officer, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania

Careyann Farrell
Sales Executive, Public Sector/Commercial Sales, ViON

Buddy Gillespie
Director of Healthcare and IT, DSS Corporation

Andrea McGonigle
National Managing Director of Life Sciences, Microsoft

Reed Laughlin
Vice President, Commonwealth of PA Team, Unisys Corporation

Rajiv Trivedi ’10
Vice President, Private Bank Client Service Group, JP Morgan

Leslie Wingenfield
Project Management Officer, Sunoco

Connect with Us

Thank you for your interest in the Department of Decision Sciences and MIS at LeBow.

Matthew Reindorp, PhD

Department Head

(215) 571-4671

Gerri C. LeBow Hall 742