Skip to main content

DBA Faculty

Faculty from across disciplines, specializing in management, marketing, decision sciences, MIS, accounting, economics, finance, design, biomedical engineering and psychology, collaborate to deliver the Drexel LeBow Doctorate of Business Administration

Headshot of Murugan Anandarajan
Murugan Anandarajan, PhD

Senior Associate Dean of Academic Programs and Faculty Affairs, Academic Director, Dornsife Office for Experiential Learning, Professor

Decision Sciences and MIS

(215) 895-6212

Gerri C. LeBow Hall 1225

Headshot of Trina Larsen Andras
Trina Larsen Andras, PhD

Assistant Dean of DEI and Sustainability, Professor


(215) 895-4995

Gerri C. LeBow Hall 822

Headshot of Orakwue B. Arinze
Orakwue Arinze, PhD


Decision Sciences and MIS

(215) 895-1798

Gerri C. LeBow Hall 526

Headshot of Lauren D'Innocenzo
Lauren D'Innocenzo, PhD

Associate Professor


(215) 895-1796

Gerri C. LeBow Hall 629

Headshot of Michaela Draganska
Michaela Draganska, PhD

Associate Professor


(215) 571-4195

Gerri C. LeBow Hall 827

Headshot of David Gefen
David Gefen, PhD

Academic Director of the Doctorate in Business Administration (DBA) Program, Professor

Decision Sciences and MIS

(215) 895-2148

Gerri C. LeBow Hall 641

Headshot of Curtis Hall
Curtis Hall, PhD

Associate Professor


(215) 571-4678

Gerri C. LeBow Hall 934

Headshot of Teresa Harrison
Teresa Harrison, PhD

Academic Director of the Center for Nonprofit Governance, Professor


(215) 895-0556

Gerri C. LeBow Hall 1021

Headshot of Daniel Korschun
Daniel Korschun, PhD

Department Head & Stephen Cozen Research Scholar in Marketing, Associate Professor


(215) 895-1998

Gerri C. LeBow Hall 823

Headshot of Jeongsik Lee
Jeongsik Lee, PhD

Associate Professor


(215) 571-4676

Gerri C. LeBow Hall 644

Headshot of Mary Mawritz
Mary Mawritz, PhD

Associate Professor


(215) 895-1792

Gerri C. LeBow Hall 640

Headshot of Rajiv Nag
Rajiv Nag, PhD

Clinical Professor


(215) 571-4675

Gerri C. LeBow Hall 639

Headshot of Vadake Narayanan
Vadake Narayanan, PhD



(215) 895-6763

Gerri C. LeBow Hall 622

Headshot of Mark Stehr
Mark Stehr, PhD

Director, School of Economics, Professor


(215) 895-0554

Gerri C. LeBow Hall 1022

Headshot of George Tsetsekos
George Tsetsekos, PhD



(215) 895-1587

Gerri C. LeBow Hall 1122

Headshot of Daniel Tzabbar
Daniel Tzabbar, PhD



(215) 571-3825

Gerri C. LeBow Hall 637

Connect with Us